If you are interested in joining the club and would like information,

contact our Membership Director, Jim Love.





President Rich Robison
Vice President Ken Olsen
Treasurer John Means
Secretary Janet Morrison
Membership Director Jim Love
Club NCCC Governor Ben Doll

Merchandise Director

Rita Robison

Club NCM Ambassador Ken Olsen




  Proudly Sponsored by  




This is the Circle City Corvette Club, Inc. website, copyright 2013-2018, all rights reserved